Contact: Board

CMBA Executive

President Carey Blaskin
Vice President / By-laws and Game Rules Chair  Dave Clark
Vice President Technologies Emily Slywchuk
Vice President Sportsmanship Chair Mark Rideout
Vice President Marketing & Advertising Andrew Gustafson
Coach & Player Development Clark Schow
Treasurer Cheryl Rideout
Referee Organization Chair Brock Wickhorst *Associate Member
General Manager / Technical Director Mike Shaw


CMBA Board of Directors

Zone 1 Calgary Northwest Basketball Kara Vanhooren - Vice President
Zone 2 NCBC Thunder Basketball Stephen Kerr - President
Zone 3 East Pro Basketball Torean France - President
Zone 4 Calwest Basketball Darcy Weston - President
Zone 5 South Calgary Basketball Adam Woodruff  - President 
Zone 6 Bow River Basketball Kelly Schow / Todd Mohorich - Vice President's 
Zone 7 Cochrane Basketball Lynette Lepan-Smith - Representative 
Zone 8 Airdrie Basketball Jared Arcus - President / Stew Gerber - Vice President
Zone 9 CLS (Chestermere, Langdon, Strathmore) Jeff Harris - President
Zone 10 Okotoks Basketball Ken Zelez - President

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information